Our Reviews

We Have Over 700 Excellent Reviews on Yelp and Google

5/5
I finally got my dream car and I wouldn't trust anywhere else to do the tint job. Treated me like family, great pricing, and did an amazing job. I will be bringing all of my tinting needs there in the future.
Brian Snow
May 2019
I've been holding off on writing a review, but every time I drive my car I get reminded how much just a slight tint changes the look of the car. This place did a fantastic job with the tint in a timely manner, I recommend coming here if you need any type of tint ... the work was beautiful!
Bryan N.
December 2018
This is a good, family-run business. They explain the options well and the work they do is really high quality. So far I am very satisfied.
Kevin E.
August 2019
Best Tint shop in town, had 3 cars done here and all with high quality work at good prices. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the shop. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for good quality work.
Jackie S.
7/20/2019
The owner was very upfront and transparent regarding my options for window tint. After diligent consideration, I gave my vehicle to this Company. It was an easy decision and ultimately a great choice. The work was awesome......done in a timely fashion. Every person associated with this business deserves a high five!!!!! The product and warranty left me leaving with a smile.
Steven B.
7/12/2019
I had my Tacoma Prerunner to be tinted, after I have been checked other sites, It was excellent customer service, quality and price.
Jesus Valle
July 2019
Would recommend AccuTint to anyone who was searching for a top window tinting company. Did an excellent job on my 2011 Volkswagen Jetta.
Robert Frazier
May 2019
Took my car in as scheduled. When I received my vehicle, the job was fantastic. Never been happier. Was confused a little about the cure. But the staff explained to me clearly that it will take some time to settle. Will be back again with my other car. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Dkc Ckc
August 2019
AccuTint is by FAR the best in the business! I brought my Sonata in this afternoon, thinking I could afford the "least expensive" tinting, when come to find out, they had a sale on the top of the line tinting! Yep, you guessed it... I got the best, and was quite a bit cheaper than anyone in town! The service was wonderful... Each price point was explained in detail, and all my questions were answered. If you're looking to get your car done, AccuTint is the place to go! 5 stars all around!
Pam B.
8/7/2019
I highly recommend Accutint for window tinting. They are reasonably priced and very professional! I called and made an appointment the same day for my F-150 and they finished in a couple of hours and the job they did was phenomenal! The window tint comes with a three year warranty and a lifetime of happiness.
Abraham F.
8/22/2018
This place is hands down the best for window tinting! I definitely will come back for the rest of my windows. They are fast, reliable and have great prices that can't be beat 🙂
Ed Asevedo
October 2018
Fantastic professional service. Very friendly and highly competent staff, I highly recommend this place. The tint came out perfect.
steve kittrell
August 2019
I just had my car done and it looks AMAZING! This is a family run place and the family is so nice. They do quality work with high end materials. I would definitely recommend this place if you want amazing service, prices, and quality.
Sarah Villeda
April 2019
We had 2 cars tinted by them in the last 2 weeks. They're honest, and their work is spot on. We tried to make a same day appointment, but they were booked. They asked if we wanted a call if they got a cancellation, Sure enough they called at 3:30 and squeezed us in. They quoted me 50 minutes to tint and it only took 30 minutes. I asked them to match the current tint and they were VERY honest about the fact they couldn't match existing tint. They did a perfect job managing my expectations. There are no bubbles and the tint looks amazing. PS- the tint matches!! LOL. I highly recommend them!
Kera P.
7/13/2019
Great work by AccuTint Rancho Cucamonga on the 2018 392 Hemi ScatPack! This is my third vehicle done here and would definitely recommend if your in the area!
Harley B.
7/8/2018